Aadhi adhoori kahaniyaan

I just thought I should collect my favorite Bollywood dialogues and song bits…..before they are lost in translation……and this way I can read them all at one place whenever I want to🙂 …please do share with me any dialogues you find particularly inspiring, touching or romantic…

These are the ones on unrequited love and incomplete love stories….that I love…

Ishq di mere mitra pehchaan ki, mit jaave jadon zid apnaan di…” – Namaste London

Pata hai yahan se bahut dur, galat aur sahi ke paar ek maidaan hai, main wahan milunga tujhe” – Rockstar

Maine hamesha yahi samjha hai, ki agar tumhara pyaar jaana chahe to use jaane do, agar wo laut kar aaye, to wo tumhara hai , aur agar nahi to wo tumhara kabhi tha hi nahi….” – Ishq Vishq

 

 

Leave a Reply

