Jab tak hai jaan….(Dialogues from the promo)

Teri aankhon ki namkeen mastiyaan

teri hasi ki beparvaah gustaakhiyaan

tere zulfon ki lehraati angdaaiyaan

nahi bhoolunga main, jab tak hai jaan

Tera haath se haath chodna,

tera saayon ka rukh modna,

tera palat ke phir na dekhna

nahi maaf karunga main, jab tak hai jaan

baarishon mein bedhadak tere naachne se

baat baat pe bevajah ย tere roothne se

choti choti teri bachkaani badmaashiyon se

mohabbat karunga main, jab tak hai jaan

tere jhoote kasme waadon se,

tere jalte sulagte khwaabon se

tere berahem duaaon se

nafrat karunga main, jab tak hai jaan

I still don’t know if I am looking forward to the movie, but this definitely was a good start…..and I can watch it for anooshka sharma, I like her super cute and bubbly appearances in most of her films, just like I used to like Preity Zinta ( who is almost out of sight these days) , and Genelia ( I adored her carefree characters ๐Ÿ™‚ ) …..they were my Teenage Goddesses, they still are, sadly I am not a teenager anymore ๐Ÿ™‚ ….but yes like I said I might watch the movie for Anooshka…and may be for Shahrukh (though he seems kind a old now)

I have a deadline tomorrow, and here I am posting dialogues from Bollywood movies, which more than half the world does not care about, writing about Bollywood stars, who in real life may not be as they appear on screen, and imagining wonderful characters who in reality probably do not exist, but my deadline definitely exists….I think I should get back to business….or may be not…aah well I don’t know, but the dialogue was beautiful and worth sharing…

Hmm…k k I stop. Full STOP.

4 thoughts on “Jab tak hai jaan….(Dialogues from the promo)

  1. I luv this film.. Nither katrina nor sharuk nor anushka is d reason to it but it was my lovly lover, a big fan of shahruk who impressed me.. unfortunately he is not dere.. i miss u and luv u too..

    • Oooh you are fast, oh and lucky too, you already had a chance to watch the movie ๐Ÿ™‚
      ..and I will take your word for it…but define outstanding…before I start making plans….
      by the way is the space between “out and standing” intentional or just a by the way mistake? ๐Ÿ™‚ Do let me know

Tell me what you think! Leave a reply :)