Missing yo_ !

Missing yo_ !

I try, b_t  its hard to forget yo_. Everything seems so incomplete.

Witho_t yo_, I cannot tr_st, I do not _nderstand a thing

At break of dawn, the S_n can’t shine and so the birds don’t sing

No bread and b_tter for breakfast, no l_nch, no s_pper too

I cannot even have a c_p of coffee witho_t yo_

The S_n, the c_p, the red _mbrella, all want yo_,  j_st the way I do

Tell those angels to send yo_ back or take _s all  along with yo_ 

 

One thought on “Missing yo_ !

Leave a Reply

