Changing Seasons, Changing Landscapes (4)

IMG_8471IMG_7960IMG_0498

3 thoughts on “Changing Seasons, Changing Landscapes (4)

  1. Hi Krithya,

    These shots are ‘Beautiful’…which place is it? Here’s something I’d like to do since I have been reading and watching your work since a while……I’d like to share a few things I have written but I don’t maintain a blog…so can I share it on your email…if yes, send me your email…and also I’d really like you to visit my website called http://www.changeorblame.com
    I think you would relate to it…I have mainly posted articles, quotes, questions, and a few other things in it…but also I’d like to share some poems and musings..so it’s be nice if you could share your email…
    Keep writing and keep clicking🙂

    Sarthak.

    • Thanks Sarthak. Would love to read your poems etc. It would be easier if you leave your email, I can unapprove the comment so it is not shared with others. I am not sure if I can unapprove my own responses🙂

Leave a Reply

